Ripples

Ripples in time and space

I took this photo specifically for this blog: fired up the camera phone, threw the stone, and snapped the ripple.

But, and here I’m going to sound as if my head’s up my arse, it’s more than just a photo. It represents life. See? I told you: head up arse.

You’re born you live you die: drop stone – big splash – ripple starts … then fades away.

We’re all born with the ability to DO something with our lives, and yet most don’t. Some people, at a later stage, think about their ripples; a lot. Which is pretty much where I’m at.

Leave a Reply

