Mur Lafferty and ‘Marco and the Red Granny’

I like podcasts. Some are entertaining, some are interesting, and some are both. Considering I’m a musician, a writer, and have worked in media I came to podcasting very late – but that’s neither here nor there.

So, I offer up a hugely talented author and her latest podcast. I found Mur Laffety via Podiobooks.com last year when I stumbled upon ‘Heaven’, an ‘adventure in the afterlife’. I was gobsmacked (if you don’t know the word it equates to ‘amazed’).

A lot of podcasts later – and I’m not talking about the magazine programme format that a lot of them use, but real storytelling – and Mur has released a new one. I haven’t heard it yet, either. But I’m convinced, absolutely convinced it’ll be good. ๐Ÿ™‚

Marco and the Red Granny

I’d offer the trailer, but sadly, unless I pay a load of wonga I don’t have, I can’t stream audio or video. C’est la vie. However, click HERE and listen to Marco and the Reg Granny at Podiobook.com Or try Mur Lafferty’s own site: The Murverse.

And let me know what you think. Happy listening! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

