Beautiful McLaren!

2012 McLaren MP4-27

I’m not saying I got turned on when I saw the new 2012 McLaren today, but I’m certainly not saying I didn’t. Fast or not, that is a very, very beautiful car. It is aesthetically pleasing to the nth, and in comparison to the Hadean lump that is the Caterham the McLaren is a vehicle designed by a very talented chap (or chapess) from from Mount Olympus. Get my drift?

I snarfled the picture from Joe Saward’s blog (he who produces a magazine at the end of every F1 race and is, to my mind, the best F1 journalist there is).

The 2012 season gets closer every day which only goes to prove time is linear and moving in the right direction. W00T! 🙂

Leave a Reply

