Want!

The Terrafugia Transition taking off

 

I’ve always wanted to fly, though I’ve never had enough money to get a private pilots license. I do, however, drive. I enjoy driving a lot, and the faster the car the better. It’s probably why I follow F1, but I digress. Flying and driving without having to have both a car and a plane. It seems very far fetched – very Flash Gordon, but it’s not!

For under $300,000 you too can get a flying car … or a car that flies. Reserve one for $10,000.

Here’s a video to whet your appetite.

Leave a Reply

