4th July – Higgs Boson found.

Predicted in the 1960’s by Peter Higgs, the Higgs Boson, aka ‘the god particle,’ is the particle that gives all other particles mass. As I’m not a theoretical physicist, surprisingly, I can’t explain it any better than Professor Brian Cox can in the film above… but Now they’ve found the Higgs Boson I can really see the point of the chase.

Iif they discover what Gravity and Dark Matter truly is, and how to move between the planes of the Multiverse, I’ll sign up to be a physicist in my next existence… or maybe I won’t need to.

Honestly, the film above is well worth watching.

Leave a Reply

